البريد الإلكتروني: sales@acrylchina.com
الهاتف: +86-755-89501177
اتصل بنا

الهاتف: 86-755-89501177

الهاتف المحمول: 86-15994777776

الفاكس: 86-755-89500876

البريد الإلكتروني: sales@acrylchina.com

حامل اﻷكريليك، بطاقة تعريف المهنة

تفاصيل "شفافة اﻷكريليك، بطاقة تعريف المهنة حامل سطح المكتب مكتب بطاقة تخزين المنتجات" عالية الجودة: وصف المنتجات: 1-أصحاب العرض، بطاقة تعريف المهنة تجعل من الأسهل للحصول على معلومات جهة الاتصال الحيوية في الأيدي العملاء والعملاء المحتملين. يمكن وضع يعرض بطاقة أو تركيبة...

إرسال التحقيق

تخزين بطاقة سطح المكتب مكتب حامل بطاقة الأعمال اﻷكريليك شفافة عالية الجودة


تفاصيل المنتجات:

المواد

اﻷكريليك/البولي ميثيل ميثا اكريلات

لون

واضحة أو مخصصة

الحجم

85 مم × 54 مم × 100 مم أو حسب الطلب

سمك

3 مم أو حسب الطلب

شعار

السلك سكرين أو محفورة

شفافية عالية

نعم

صلابة عالية

نعم

قابلة لإعادة التدوير

نعم

التطبيق

التخزين لبطاقة اسم

تصميم مخصص

اهلا وسهلا

تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي

المتاحة

القدرة على العرض

1000pcs/يوم

شهادة

CE、KCC、SGS、SAA、ROHS

حرف

صديقة للبيئة وغير سامة

الحرف اليدوية

قطع، الماس الشاشة الحريرية، والصقل

مكان المنشأ

شنتشن، الصين


وصف المنتجات:
1. بطاقة عرض أصحاب تجعل من الأسهل للحصول على معلومات جهة الاتصال الحيوية في الأيدي العملاء والعملاء المحتملين. يمكن وضع يعرض بطاقة أو تركيبة في أي مكان. معمجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب والتكويناتالآن في السوق، وليس هناك أي سبب لأي أعمال أو رجل الأعمال على القيام بدون هذه الأداة القيمة. إذا كان لديك بطاقة واحدة أو 12 لعرض، هناك حامل بطاقة تعريف المهنة لتتناسب مع احتياجاتك.
2. بطاقات العمل التي يستخدمها جميع أنواع الصناعات والمهن. شاشة عرض في الزاوية من مكتبك أو في غرفة الانتظار لمكتبك يضع البطاقات الخاصة بك في متناول اليد للعملاء. أنها يمكن أيضا أن تترك في جهاز التحكم عن بعد المواقع كوسيلة لزيادة الأعمال التجارية حتى عندما كنت أريناند #39; t هناك تفعل ذلك بنفسك.
ما هي المزايا التي يمكن أن تجنيها لك من حاملي بطاقات الأعمال التجارية؟
1) بعد عرض موجوداً يعني أنك دوناند #39؛ ر يجب أن تذكر لتسليم لهم لأنهم دائماً متوفرة.
2) حاملي بطاقة اﻷكريليك بأسعار معقولة.
3) تنظيف بسهولة وجعل العرض المهنية.
4) أنها تأتي في مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام والأنماط وتكوينات حتى يمكنك عرض كمية ومجموعة متنوعة من البطاقات التي تحتاج.
3. توزيع الأعمال اسم بطاقة ستاندشيلب الخاص بك امبلوييساند #39؛ معلومات جهة الاتصال. نشر الكلمة حول الشركة معلومات أندامب؛ الخدمات المهنية أمر حاسم لأي استابليشمينتاند #39؛ ق النجاح. حامل الاستدعاء سطح المكتب واحدة فقط للحصول على بطاقات المعلومات ستضمن أن يتم ترتيب جهات الاتصال وبطاقات بدقة.
4-كلا الحائط والتصاميم المكتبية المتاحة. كما يمكن للمشترين اختيار من مجموعة متنوعة من جيب واحد، بطاقة جيب متعددة وطبقات أصحاب القضية. عن طريق عرض بطاقات العمل في المباراة، وحالة، أو حامل، لك هي أيضا منعها من أن تصبح غير منظم أو أصيبت بأضرار بسبب العملاء التصفح. يعرض الأدب الشركات تقديم معلومات الاتصال بطريقة متقنة. الإعلان بهذه الطريقة السلبية واحدة من أفضل السبل لزيادة الاعتراف بالعلامة التجارية، وتحسين معدلات تكرار العملاء.


1httpadmin1.seo.com.cnContentueditor-buildernetupload1Other690206360281769223801361442635.jpg.JPG


Hot Tags: حامل بطاقة العمل اﻷكريليك الصين المصنعين والموردين، حسب الطلب، الأسعار، عينة مجانية، المصنوعة في الصين
ترك رسالة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail: sales@acrylchina.com
Tel: 86-755-89501177
Contact Us

Phone:   86-755-89501177     

Mobile:  86-15994777776

Fax:    86-755-89500876

E-mail:  sales@acrylchina.com

Acrylic Business Card Holder

High-grade Transparent Acrylic Business Card Holder Office Desktop Card Storage Products details: Products description: 1. Business card display holders make it easier to get vital contact information into the hands of potential customers and clients. Card displays can be placed or mounted...

Send Inquiry

High-grade Transparent Acrylic Business Card Holder Office Desktop Card Storage


Products details:

Material

Acrylic/PMMA

Color

Clear or customized

Size

85mm x 54mm x 100mm or customized

Thickness

3mm or customized

Logo

Silkscreen or engraved

High Transparency

yes

High Hardness

yes

Recyclable

yes

Application

Storage for name card

Custom Design

welcome

OEM and ODM

available

Supply Ability

1000pcs/day

certificate

CE、KCC、SGS、SAA、ROHS

Character

Eco-friendly and non-toxic

Craft

Cutting, diamond polishing, silk screen

Place of Origin

Shenzhen, China


Products description:
1. Business card display holders make it easier to get vital contact information into the hands of potential customers and clients. Card displays can be placed or mounted anywhere. With thevariety of styles and configurationsnow on the market, there is no reason for any business or business person to do without this valuable tool. Whether you have one card or 12 to display, there is a business card holder to match your needs.
2. Business cards are used by all sorts of industries and professions. A display on the corner of your desk or in the waiting room of your office puts your cards within easy reach of customers. They can also be left in remote locations as a means of increasing business even when you aren't there to do it yourself.
What advantages can you derive from business card holders?
1) Having an accessible display means you don't have to remember to hand them out because they are always available.
2) Acrylic card holders are affordable.
3) They clean up easily and make professional display.
4) They come in a variety of sizes, styles and configurations so you can display the quantity and variety of cards you need.
3. Business name card standshelp distribute your employees' contact information. Spreading the word about company information & professional services is crucial for any establishment's success. Just one desktop calling holder for information cards will ensure that contacts and visiting cards are arranged neatly.
4. Both wall mounted and desktop designs are available. Buyers can also choose from a variety of single pocket, multi-pocket and tiered card case holders. By displaying business cards in a fixture, case, or holder, you are also preventing them from becoming disorganized or damaged due to customer browsing. The corporate literature showcases present calling information in a neat fashion. Advertising in this passive manner is one of the best ways to increase brand recognition and improve repeat customer rates.


1httpadmin1.seo.com.cnContentueditor-buildernetupload1Other690206360281769223801361442635.jpg.JPG


Hot Tags: acrylic business card holder manufacturers China, suppliers, customized, price, free sample, made in China
Leave Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.