البريد الإلكتروني: sales@acrylchina.com
الهاتف: +86-755-89501177
اتصل بنا

الهاتف: 86-755-89501177

الهاتف المحمول: 86-15994777776

الفاكس: 86-755-89500876

البريد الإلكتروني: sales@acrylchina.com

سلسلة حامل بطاقة الباب

الساخنة 2016 حامل اﻷكريليك باب السيارات مع انخفاض السعر 1. هذه الحالات جبل الجدار، حاملي بطاقات الباب وتقدم بأسعار رخيصة على الإنترنت. هذا الجيب يهدف في المقام الأول ﻻستيعاب اسم البطاقات، ولكن يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا لتقديم الآخر x 2 3-1/2 "w" الائتمان ح العناصر، مثل التعيين،...

إرسال التحقيق

مع انخفاض سعر حامل السيارات الباب اﻷكريليك الساخنة 2016


اسم المنتج

أكريليكدوركارشولدير

الحجم

مخصص

المواد

يمكن تخصيص اﻷكريليك ذات جودة عالية،

شعار

حسب طلبك

حزمة

أونيتينتوبوليباج، سيفيرالينتوسافيتيكسبورتكارتون

موك

100 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي

شهادة

شركة SGS، ROHS، الشعيبة، إلخ ISA

عينة المهلة الزمنية

3-5 أيام عمل

وقت الإنتاج

15-25 يوم عمل

ميناء فوب

شنتشن

شروط الدفع

إيداع 40%، 70% "اتحاد" ترينيداد وتوباغو والغرب قبل الشحن

مكان المنشأ

قوانغدونغ، الصين

خدمة OEM

اهلا وسهلا


1. هذه الحالات جبل الجدار، تمنح حاملي بطاقات الباب بأسعار رخيصة على الإنترنت. هذا الجيب يهدف في المقام الأول ﻻستيعاب اسم البطاقات، ولكن يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا لتقديم أخرى 3-1/2andquot؛ x 2andquot ث ح العناصر، مثل بطاقات التعيين أو الائتمان أو هدية. هذه حاملي بطاقات الباب، مثل عرض بطاقة هدية، مصنوعة من اﻷكريليك واضحة. هذا البناء تمكن العملاء من سهولة عرض العناصر المعروضة، فضلا عن السماح للمنتج تمتزج بسهولة مع أي داندامب؛ #233؛ كورنثوس المستخدمين يمكن جبل حاملي بطاقة تعريف المهنة على الحائط، حفظ عرض العناصر متوفرة للعملاء أو الزوار أخذ معلومات جهة الاتصال بسهولة. تصميم جبل الجدار لا يوفر رؤية عالية فحسب، بل تحافظ أيضا على سطح المكتب الخاص بك خالية من الفوضى. بالإضافة إلى الحالات اﻷكريليك ينظر هنا، نماذج الجلود وسطح المكتب إضافية متاحة أيضا كذلك.

2. تصميم رائعة مقبض، بلورات شفافة وتألق كنجم.

3. درج نوع التصميم، يمكن للماء والغبار، أكثر نظيفة وتوفير مساحة.

هذه البطاقة في الأبواب هي اللوازم المكتبية الكمال والأدوات الترويجية للاستخدام في أي بيئة الأعمال التجارية، كما لديهم تصميم محايدة. هذه يعرض اﻷكريليك حالات استثنائية كبيرة لاستخدامها في أماكن مثل المكاتب الطبية أو طب الأسنان ووكالات التأمين، وغرف الانتظار، ومراكز المعلومات ومناطق الاستقبال في مختلف أنواع أخرى من الأعمال التجارية. وتستخدم أيضا حاملي بطاقات الأعمال هذه في المطاعم والمقاهي لتشجيع البائعين أو شركات خارجية. يعرض هذه مصممة للاستخدام جبل الجدار. كل من هذه الأبواب بطاقة مجهزة قبل حفر ثقب في الجزء الخلفي للجدار-التركيب السهل.

هذا حامل بطاقة الباب مع بطاقة جيب عرض جبل جدار أفقية المصنوعة من اﻷكريليك واضحة. استكمال أطر دائمة وأنيق هي حافة فضية 4 قبضة المواجهات التي توفر وظائف دون الانتقاص من الإعلان. تركيب الأجهزة يتم تضمين لإكمال عملية جبل الجدار لكل حامل علامة أفقية. إدراج فن الطباعة في الأكمام اﻷكريليك وآمنة مع زر الإغلاق المغناطيس. مثالية لغرفة الفندق، المكاتب العقارية، ومناطق انتظار الطبيب، وردهات الجامعة، أو مداخل قاعة الترفيه، هذه الإطارات اثنين في واحد تقدم عرض لتسويق الملصقات والاتصال قوائم المعلومات في كل مرة.

1httpadmin1.seo.com.cnContentueditor-buildernetupload1Other690206360281769223801361442635.jpg.JPG


Hot Tags: سلسلة حامل بطاقة باب الصين المصنعين والموردين، حسب الطلب، الأسعار، عينة مجانية، المصنوعة في الصين
ترك رسالة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail: sales@acrylchina.com
Tel: +86-755-89397427
Contact Us

Phone:   86-755-89501177     

Mobile:  86-15994777776

Fax:    86-755-89500876

E-mail:  sales@acrylchina.com

Door Card Holder Series

2016 hot acrylic door cars holder with low price 1.These wall mount cases, door card holders are offered at an inexpensive price online. This pocket is primarily designed to accommodate name cards, but can also be used to present other 3-1/2"w x 2"h items, such as appointment, credit...

Send Inquiry

2016 hot acrylic door cars holder with low price


Product name

acrylicdoorcarsholder

Size

Custom

Material

High quality acrylic, can be customized

Logo

As your request

Package

Unitintopolybag,severalintosafetyexportcarton

MOQ

100 pcs

Certificate

SGS,ROHS,SAA,ISA etc

Sample lead time

3-5 working days

Production lead time

15-25 working days

FOB Port

Shenzhen

Payment terms

40% deposit,70% TT/West Union before shipment

Place of origin

Guangdong, China

OEM Service

Welcome


1.These wall mount cases, door card holders are offered at an inexpensive price online. This pocket is primarily designed to accommodate name cards, but can also be used to present other 3-1/2"w x 2"h items, such as appointment, credit or gift cards. These door card holders, such as gift card displays, are made out of clear acrylic. This construction enables customers to easily view the displayed items, as well as to allow the product to easily blend in with any décor. Users can mount business card holders to the wall, keeping the displays items readily available for customers or visitors to take contact information. The wall mount design not only provides high visibility, but also keeps your desktop free of clutter. In addition to the acrylic cases seen here, additional desktop and leather models are also available as well.

2.Exquisite design handle, have crystals transparent and as a star shine.

3.Drawer type design, it can waterproof and dustproof, more clean and save space.

These door card holders are perfect office supplies and promotional tools for use in any business setting, as they have a neutral design. These acrylic displays are exceptionally great for use in places like medical or dental offices, insurance agencies, waiting rooms, information centers and front desk areas in various other types of businesses. These business card holders are also used in restaurants and cafes to promote outside vendors or companies. These displays are designed for wall mount use. Each of these door card holders is equipped with a pre-drilled hole at the back for easy wall-mounting.

This door card holder with calling card pocket is a horizontal wall mount display manufactured from clear acrylic. Complementing the durable and sleek frames are 4 silver edge grip standoffs which provide functionality without detracting from the advertisement. Installation hardware is included to complete the wall mount process for each horizontal sign holder. Insert print art into the acrylic sleeve and secure with button magnet closures. Ideal for hotel guest room, real estate offices, doctor waiting areas, university lobbies, or recreation hall entrances, these two in one frames provide a display for marketing posters and contact information listings all at once.

1httpadmin1.seo.com.cnContentueditor-buildernetupload1Other690206360281769223801361442635.jpg.JPG


Hot Tags: door card holder series manufacturers China, suppliers, customized, price, free sample, made in China
Leave Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.