البريد الإلكتروني: sales@acrylchina.com
الهاتف: +86-755-89501177
اتصل بنا

الهاتف: 86-755-89501177

الهاتف المحمول: 86-15994777776

الفاكس: 86-755-89500876

البريد الإلكتروني: sales@acrylchina.com

طبقات طلاء الأظافر اﻷكريليك واضحة حامل

اﻷكريليك الصين المحدودة واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة والموردين من الرف طبقات طلاء الأظافر اﻷكريليك واضحة، يمكننا أن نقدم لك طبقات طلاء الأظافر اﻷكريليك واضحة رف عينة مجانية. لا تتردد للحصول على مخصص المنتجات المصنوعة في الصين بسعر جيد من قبلنا. 1-رف طبقات طلاء الأظافر...

إرسال التحقيق

اﻷكريليك الصين المحدودة واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة والموردين من الرف طبقات طلاء الأظافر اﻷكريليك واضحة، يمكننا أن نقدم لك طبقات طلاء الأظافر اﻷكريليك واضحة رف عينة مجانية. لا تتردد للحصول على مخصص المنتجات المصنوعة في الصين بسعر جيد من قبلنا.

1-ألف طبقات طلاء الأظافر الرف.

2. هذه الوحدة اﻷكريليك مثالية لعقد مجموعة زجاجات طلاء الأظافر في عرض مدمج وأنيق.

3-حامل شاشة واضحة تسمح بالرؤية الكاملة للألوان على جميع المستويات الأربعة.

4 العرض حوالي مم 300-عقد زجاجات 32-40.

5. اﻷكريليك الصين المحدودة، حوالي 200 عامل، وحلقة العمل 4000 متر مربع، 18 عاماً من الخبرة، ISO، CE الموثق وساعة واحدة تصل إلى ميناء شنتشن، وهذا هو كيف يمكننا الحفاظ على أعلى جودة وعروض تنافسية ل customers.we قيمتها العالمية الرئيسية إنتاج إطار الصورة اﻷكريليك.

6. ونحن دائماً تقديم خدمة أفضل وسعر تنافسي، والحصول على سمعة جيدة من العملاء القديمة.

Hot Tags: طبقات طلاء الأظافر اﻷكريليك واضحة رف الصين المصنعين والموردين، حسب الطلب، الأسعار، عينة مجانية، المصنوعة في الصين
ترك رسالة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail: sales@acrylchina.com
Tel: 86-755-89501177
Contact Us

Phone:   86-755-89501177     

Mobile:  86-15994777776

Fax:    86-755-89500876

E-mail:  sales@acrylchina.com

Tiered Clear Acrylic Nail Polish Rack

Acryl China Co.,Ltd is one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of tiered clear acrylic nail polish rack, we can offer you tiered clear acrylic nail polish rack free sample. Please feel free to get customized products made in China at a good price from us. 1. A tiered nail polish rack....

Send Inquiry

Acryl China Co.,Ltd is one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of tiered clear acrylic nail polish rack, we can offer you tiered clear acrylic nail polish rack free sample. Please feel free to get customized products made in China at a good price from us.

1.A tiered nail polish rack.

2.This acrylic unit is perfect for holding a selection of nail polish bottles in a compact and neat display.

3.The clear display rack allows for full visibility of the colours on all four tiers.

4.Approx width 300mm - to hold 32-40 bottles.

5.Acryl China Co., Ltd., about 200 workers, 4000 square meter workshop, 18 years experience, ISO, CE certificated, one hour reach Shenzhen port, this is how we keep superior quality and competitive offers for global valued customers.we main produce Acrylic photo frame. 

6.We always offer best service and competitive price, get good reputation from old customers.

Hot Tags: tiered clear acrylic nail polish rack manufacturers China, suppliers, customized, price, free sample, made in China
Leave Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.